Erhalten Sie jetzt 10% Rabatt
Erhalten Sie jetzt 10% Rabatt
auf Ihre IVF Behandlung.

Reservieren Sie sich eine
Kostenlose online Konsultation
mit einem IVF Experten.

Erhalten Sie jetzt 10% Rabatt
auf Ihre IVF Behandlung.

Group 4Created with Sketch. drag

Innovativste

Kinderwunschklinik.

Die größte Kinderwunschklinik für Unfruchtbarkeit in Tschechien mit eigener Embryologiefor­schung.

PFC Prague Fertility Centre ist ein führender Innovator in der Behandlung von Unfruchtbarkeit. Unsere Innovationen werden nach und nach von anderen Kliniken übernommen. Unsere erfahrenen Embryologen sind ständig auf dem neuesten Stand der Forschung und unser Labor ist mit modernster Technologie ausgestattet. Neues Leben zu schaffen ist nicht nur unsere Arbeit. Es ist unsere Mission.

Unsere IVF Innovationen

Unser Team

von angesehenen IVF Fachleuten

Unser Ziel ist nicht nur ein positiver Schwangerschaftstest. Wir tun alles, damit der gesamte Behandlungsprozess zu einer gesunden Schwangerschaft und zum Baby führt.

Alle unsere Patienten behandeln wir auf einzigartige Weise und bieten im Laufe der Behandlung einen völlig persönlichen Ansatz. Wir haben eine professionelle und fürsorgliche Einstellung und Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir Sie bei jedem Schritt der Behandlung begleiten.

Individueller

Ablauf Ihrer
IVF Behandlung

Jedes Paar, das wir behandeln, ist einzigartig. Eine korrekte Auswertung und Diagnose durch unsere Ärzte stellt sicher, dass die von ihm empfohlenen IVF Methoden genau zu Ihnen passen. Sorgfältig ausgewählte Methoden bilden den Weg zu unserem Ziel: Ihre gesunde und erfolgreiche Schwangerschaft.

Galerie

Wie

Sie zu uns kommen.

Ihre IVF Behandlung in Prag.

Wir sind die innovativste Kinderwunschklinik im Herzen Europas. Prag ist eine weltberühmte Stadt, die eine großartige Gelegenheit bietet, Ihre Behandlung mit einem Urlaub zu kombinieren. In Europa können Sie mit dem Flugzeug innerhalb von 2 Stunden nach Prag gelangen.

Prag ist eine schöne Stadt, bekannt in der ganzen Welt für ihre erhaltene historische Architektur und reiche Geschichte. Prag als Ort für Ihre IVF-Behandlung, ist eine hervorragende Wahl, weil Sie aus Ihrem Aufenthalt gleich einen Urlaub machen können. Eine U-Bahn-Station befindet sich ganz in der Nähe der Klinik, und schon innerhalb von 20 Minuten gelangen Sie von der Klinik aus an denkwürdige und faszinierende Orte im Zentrum Prags.

Orte zum Besuchen
Prague

Bleiben Sie im Kontakt

Möchten Sie einen
unserer Spezialisten kontaktieren?

scroll

Book your free
online consultation
with an IVF expert

We know how challenging it can be
to choose your IVF clinic.

Book your free
online consultation
with an IVF expert

We maximize the success of every
single cycle as if it was your last.

Your family
is what we
aim for.

Group 4Created with Sketch. drag

The most

Innovative
clinic.

The most innovative assisted reproduction clinic in the Czech Republic with its own embryology research.

Prague Fertility Centre is a leading innovator in the treatment of infertility. Our innovations are gradually being adopted by other clinics. Our skilled embryologists are constantly up-to-date with the latest research in the field and our laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art technology. Creating new life is not just our work. It is our passion.

Our innovations

A team of

Respected
specialists.

Our goal is not only a positive pregnancy test. We want to make sure that the entire treatment process leads to a healthy pregnancy and baby.

We treat all of our patients as individuals, so that we can provide you with treatment that has a personal approach. We have a professional-but-caring attitude and you can count on us to walk you through every step of the treatment.

Successful

Infertility
treatment.

Every couple we treat is unique. Correct evaluation and diagnosis by our doctors ensures that the treatment methods they recommend will specifically suit you. Carefully chosen methods pave the way toward our goal: your healthy and successful pregnancy.

Gallery

How to

Get to us.

Treatment in the heart of Europe.

We are the most innovative clinic right in the heart of Europe. Prague is a world-famous city which offers a great opportunity to combine your treatment with a vacation. In Europe, you can get to Prague by plane within 2 hours.

Prague is a beautiful city, famous all over the world for its preserved historical architecture and rich history. Coming to Prague for your IVF treatment is a great choice as you can conveniently make a vacation out of it at the same time. There is a subway station close to the clinic and it takes around 20 minutes to get from the clinic to the memorable and impressive points of interest located in the city center of Prague.

Places to visit
Prague

Get in touch.

Are you interested in a consultation
with one of our specialists?

By clicking on the button “I understand“ or by further usage of this website you express consent with usage of cookies as well as you grant us the permission to collect and process personal data about your activity on this website. Such information are used to determine personalised content and display of the relevant advertisement on social networks and other websites. More information about personal data processing can be found on this link.

scroll